Disappearing Soon at a Library Near You…

Libraries can be magical places,  not to mention when you make room amongst the stacks for a magic show that’s fun, funny, educational and entertaining!

Beyond Magic with Tom Plunkard is a high-impact show loaded with masterful illusions, including many new tricks and silly stories. As always, birds and bunnies are bound to make an appearance and/or disappearance.

Schedule:
Thursday, June 14, 1:30 PM – Alto branch
Thursday, June 14, 6:30 PM – Plainfield Township branch
Tuesday, June 19, 1:30 PM – Sand Lake / Nelson Township branch
Thursday, June 21, 2:00 PM – Caledonia Township branch
Friday, June 29, 2:00 PM – Comstock Park branch
Tuesday, July 3, 10:00 AM – Kentwood branch
Tuesday, July 10, 4:00 PM – Spencer Township branch
Wednesday, July 11, 2:00 PM – Gaines Township branch
Wednesday, July 11, 6:00 PM – Alpine Township branch
Thursday, July 12, 10:30 AM – Englehardt branch
Thursday, July 12, 6:30 PM – Wyoming branch
Thursday, July 19, 6:00 PM – Tyrone Township branch
Thursday, July 26, 1:00 PM – Walker branch
Thursday, July 26, 7:00 PM – Cascade Township branch
Monday, July 23, 6:30 PM – Krause Memorial branch

Powered By DT Author Box

Written by Morgan J.

Morgan J.

Morgan J. is a KDL communications assistant. She spends summers as a “hood ornament” of sorts while her husband captains their old, cedar-sided pontoon down the Flat River. In the wintertime she counts the days until she’ll have her toes in the water again.



Posted by:

Comments are closed.