Captain Underpants Library Program

Captain Underpants

Celebrate our favorite underwear-clad hero, CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS! Have an extra-crunchy good time with games and creative activities. This program is for children ages 6 and up.  For more information, please call 784-2007.

Captain Underpants by Dav Pilkey is a series of American children’s books about two fourth graders, George Beard and Harold Hutchins, and the aptly-named superhero they accidentally create by hypnotizing their principal, Mr. Benny Krupp. The book series won a Disney Adventures Kids Choice Award in 2007.

SCHEDULE

* Tyrone Township Branch – Thursday, March 11 at 6:00 PM

Krause Memorial Branch – Monday, March 15 at 4:00 PM

Alpine Township Branch – Wednesday, March 24 at 6:00 PM

Sand Lake Branch / Nelson Township Branch – Saturday, March 27 at 10:30 AM

* Cascade Township Branch – Monday, April 5 at 2:00 PM

Gaines Township Branch – Monday, April 5 at 2:00 PM

Kentwood Branch – Tuesday, April 6 at 2:00 PM

Englehardt Branch – Tuesday, April 6 at 3:00 PM

Spencer Township Branch – Tuesday, April 6 at 4:00 PM

Grandville Branch – Wednesday, April 7 at 1:00 PM

* Caledonia Township Branch – Wednesday, April 7 at 3:00 PM

* Plainfield Township Branch – Thursday, April 8 at 2:00 PM

Byron Township Branch – Thursday, April 8 at 6:30 PM

Comstock Park Branch – Thursday, April 15 at 4:00 PM

Alto Branch – Saturday, May 1 at 10:30 AM

* Registration is required.

Powered By DT Author Box

Written by Katie

Katie

Katie is a Communications Assistant and helps spread the word about all the amazing things taking place at KDL. She loves her job so much that she returned to it following a four-year stint as a stay-at-home mom!


Posted by:

Comments are closed.