Alex Award Winners Booklist

The Alex Awards are given to ten books written for adults that have special appeal to young adults, ages 12 through 18. The winning titles are selected from the previous year’s publishing. The Alex Awards were first given annually beginning in 1998 and became an official ALA award in 2002.

Wondering who the current winners are?  Check out our Alex Award Winners booklist and find your next interesting read.

Tell the Wolves I'm Home: A Novel       Ready Player One       Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore: A Novel



Powered By DT Author Box

Written by S

Posted by:

Comments are closed.