Kids Love Dinosaurs? Get Them to the Library!

dinosaurWhat kid isn’t tantalized by a tyrannosaurus? Who isn’t rapt by velociraptors? Mark your calendars for our Dinosaur Dig program for children ages 6 and younger. There will be stories, crafts and games of prehistoric proportions!

Schedule:

Monday, June 10, 10:00 AM – Plainfield Township branch
Wednesday, June 12, 10:00 AM – Plainfield Township branch
Thursday, June 13, 10:00 AM – Plainfield Township branch
Thursday, June 13, 10:30 AM – Englehardt branch
Tuesday, June 25, 6:30 PM – Comstock Park branch
Wednesday, June 26, 10:30 AM – Comstock Park branch
Tuesday, July 2, 10:30 AM – Sand Lake / Nelson Township branch
Tuesday, July 9, 2:00 PM – Byron Township branch
Tuesday, July 16, 1:30 PM – Cascade Township branch
Wednesday, July 17, 10:00 AM – Walker branch
Wednesday, July 24, 10:00 AM – Tyrone Township branch
Monday, July 29, 2:00 PM – Krause Memorial branch
Thursday, August 1, 2:00 PM – Caledonia Township branch
Wednesday, August 7, 2:00 PM – Gaines Township branch

 

Powered By DT Author Box

Written by Morgan J.

Morgan J.

Morgan J. is a KDL communications assistant. She spends summers as a “hood ornament” of sorts while her husband captains their old, cedar-sided pontoon down the Flat River. In the wintertime she counts the days until she’ll have her toes in the water again.



Posted by:

Comments are closed.