Out of This World: Award-Winning Sci-Fi

The Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers of America, Inc. has announced the recipients of the 2012 Nebula Awards®.  The Nebula Awards® are voted on and presented by the active members of SFWA for outstanding science fiction and fantasy published in the previous year. The 2012 Nebula for a novel went to 2312 by Kim Stanley Robinson

You can find many of the Nebula Award winners and nominees at the Kent District Library.

Nebula Awards

Powered By DT Author Box

Written by Andrew

Posted by:

Comments are closed.