Mark Your Calendar: Fall KDL Book Sales

5Given that our buildings do not expand and contract with our collection size (but wouldn’t that be cool?), we always need to make room for more new books. This fall, the following branches will offer fabu-licious deals on a whole lot of very tasty books:

Plainfield Township
Friday, September 6, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 8, 1:00 – 4:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Sponsored by the Friends of the Plainfield Library

Krause Memorial
Saturday, October 5, 9:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Sponsored by the Friends of the Krause Memorial Library

Spencer Township
Saturday, October 12, 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 12:00 – 2:00 PM
Sponsored by the Friends of the Spencer Township Library

Wyoming
Saturday, October 12, 9:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Sponsored by the Friends of the Wyoming Library

Kentwood (Richard L. Root)
Saturday, October 12, 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Sponsored by the Friends of the Kentwood (Richard L. Root) Library

Sand Lake / Nelson Township
Thursday, October 31, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Sponsored by the Friends of the Sand Lake / Nelson Township Library

Cascade Township
Saturday, November 2, 9:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 3, 1:00 – 4:00 PM
Sponsored by the Friends of the Cascade Township Library

East Grand Rapids
Saturday, November 23, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 12:00 – 4:00 PM
Sponsored by the Friends of the East Grand Rapids Library

 

Powered By DT Author Box

Written by Morgan J.

Morgan J.

Morgan J. is a KDL communications assistant. She spends summers as a “hood ornament” of sorts while her husband captains their old, cedar-sided pontoon down the Flat River. In the wintertime she counts the days until she’ll have her toes in the water again.



Posted by:

Comments are closed.