Star Wars Reads: At a Branch Near You

Courtesy Broward Palm Beach New TimesMay the force be with you as we celebrate Star Wars and reading. Join us for crafts, games and activities that are out of this galaxy! Come dressed as your favorite character to add to the fun. Guys Read Approved.

For links to maps to all our branches, click here.

Schedule:
Saturday, September 21, 10:00 AM – Krause Memorial branch
Saturday, September 28, 10:30 AM – Tyrone Township branch
Saturday, October 5, 10:30 AM – Alpine Township branch
Saturday, October 5, 2:00 PM – Kentwood (Richard L. Root) branch
Sunday, October 6, 2:00 PM – Cascade Township branch
Saturday, October 12, 1:00 PM – Walker branch
Saturday, October 19, 2:00 PM – Caledonia Township branch
Saturday, October 19, 2:00 PM – Wyoming branch
Saturday, October 26, 2:00 PM – Comstock Park branch
Saturday, November 2, 1:00 PM – Grandville branch
Tuesday, November 5, 6:30 PM – Englehardt branch
Saturday, November 9, 10:00 AM – Plainfield Township branch
Saturday, November 9, 1:30 PM – Sand Lake / Nelson Township branch
Saturday, November 16, 10:00 AM – Gaines Township branch
Saturday, November 16, 2:00 PM – Byron Township branch

(Photo courtesy of Broward Palm Beach New Times)

Powered By DT Author Box

Written by Morgan J.

Morgan J.

Morgan J. is a KDL communications assistant. She spends summers as a “hood ornament” of sorts while her husband captains their old, cedar-sided pontoon down the Flat River. In the wintertime she counts the days until she’ll have her toes in the water again.


Posted by:

Comments are closed.