Help Celebrate Amelia Bedelia’s Birthday

amelia bedeliaCelebrate Amelia Bedelia’s 50th birthday with a party featuring activities inspired by her books. We just hope she doesn’t bake a sponge cake!

Schedule:
Saturday, September 21, 10:00 AM – Gaines Township branch
Monday, September 30, 6:30 PM – Byron Township branch
Sunday, October 13, 2:00 PM – East Grand Rapids branch
Sunday, October 27, 2:00 PM – Cascade Township branch
Saturday, November 2, 10:00 AM – Krause Memorial branch
Thursday, November 7, 10:30 AM – Englehardt branch
Tuesday, November 12, 10:00 AM and 7:00 PM – Kentwood (Richard L. Root) branch
Wednesday, November 13, 10:00 AM – Kentwood (Richard L. Root) branch
Monday, November 18, 10:30 AM – Alto branch
Wednesday, November 20, 10:00 AM – Caledonia Township branch

For maps to all 18 of our branches, click here.

 

Powered By DT Author Box

Written by Morgan J.

Morgan J.

Morgan J. is a KDL communications assistant. She spends summers as a “hood ornament” of sorts while her husband captains their old, cedar-sided pontoon down the Flat River. In the wintertime she counts the days until she’ll have her toes in the water again.


Posted by:

Comments are closed.