Best in Mystery Books

The 2014 Edgar Awards were announced recently. The Edgar Awards are presented by the Mystery Writers of America to honor the best mystery fiction and non-fiction books of the year.


Powered By DT Author Box

Written by Beth


Beth is a Librarian at the Gaines Township branch of KDL. She really loves reading, especially all the wonderful teen books, but also enjoys genealogy and crafts!

Posted by:

Comments are closed.