Bram Stoker Awards Announced

Horrow_Writers_AssociationThe annual Bram Stoker Awards were announced earlier this month by the Horror Writers Association.  Awards are given in eight different categories to honor superior writing in the horror genre.  Doctor Sleep by Stephen King won the award for superior writing in a novel.  R.L. Stine and Stephen Jones received Lifetime Achievement Awards.

For a complete list of winners, check out the HWA site.


Powered By DT Author Box

Written by Beth


Beth is a Librarian at the Gaines Township branch of KDL. She really loves reading, especially all the wonderful teen books, but also enjoys genealogy and crafts!

Posted by:

Comments are closed.