Max and Ruby Parties

Children ages 6 and under are invited to join us for some Max and Ruby fun at the library! Many KDL branches will be hosting a Max and Ruby Party this winter. The parties, based on the lovable Max and Ruby characters, will feature bunny games, bunny crafts and other book-related bunny fun.

Schedule
Tuesday, January 4, 10:30 AM – Sand Lake / Nelson Township branch
Wednesday, January 5, 10:00 AM – Krause Memorial branch
Thursday, January 6, 10:30 AM – Caledonia Township branch
Thursday, January 6, 6:30 PM – Spencer Township branch
Tuesday, January 11, 10:30 AM – Alpine Township branch
* Wednesday, January 12, 6:30 PM – Englehardt branch
Wednesday, January 19, 10:00 AM – Tyrone Township branch
Saturday, January 22, 11:00 AM – Byron Township branch
Tuesday, January 25, 10:00 and 11:00 AM and 7:00 PM– Kentwood branch
Wednesday, January 26, 10:00 AM – Kentwood branch
Monday, February 7, 10:30 AM – Wyoming branch
Thursday, February 10, 7:00 PM – Cascade Township branch
Monday, February 14, 10:30 AM – Alto branch
* Monday, February 21, 10:15 AM – Plainfield Township branch
Monday, March 7, 10:30 AM – Comstock Park branch
Wednesday, March 9, 10:00 AM – Gaines Township branch

* Registration is required at some branches.

Powered By DT Author Box

Written by Katie

Katie

Katie is a Communications Assistant and helps spread the word about all the amazing things taking place at KDL. She loves her job so much that she returned to it following a four-year stint as a stay-at-home mom!



Posted by:

5 Responses to “Max and Ruby Parties”

  1. Auto Blogging Software Review - Auto Blogging Software Review Says:

    […] KDL Weblog » Blog Archive » Max and Ruby Parties […]

  2. Linda Says:

    Katharine (age 6) and Nathan (age 3) would like to attend Max and Ruby Party.

  3. Katie Says:

    Linda,

    Only the Englehardt branch and the Plainfield branch require registration for this program. If you would like to attend the program at either of those branches, please call 784-2007 to register. Otherwise, just show up at the program at the branch of your choice and enjoy!

    Katie
    KDL Staff

  4. Susan Samsell Says:

    Will parents/grandparents be able to stay at the party also!

  5. Katie Says:

    Hi Susan,

    Yes, parents/grandparents are encouraged to stay at the program with the children. Enjoy!

    Katie
    KDL Staff