Brisingr Party at the Cascade Branch

BrisingrFans of Christopher Paolini’s Eragon and Eldest are invited to celebrate the release of Brisingr with awesome games and crafts!  Try your hand at making soap, braiding leather bracelets and creating some dragons. Also join us for a chance to win a copy of the new book!  The event will be held at 2:00 p.m. Saturday, September 20 at the Cascade Township Branch at 2870 Jacksmith Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI.

Powered By DT Author Box

Written by Kip

Kip is an Adult Librarian at the Grandville branch. He enjoys anything related to graphic novels, soccer and time travel and really wishes there was a graphic novel about playing soccer while time traveling.


Posted by:

Comments are closed.