Show Off Your Pet at KDL

Is your pet cute, talented, smart, funny or special in another way? Then you need to enter it in one of the Kent District Library’s summer Pet Shows! Several KDL branches will hold outdoor pet shows this summer, and you and your pet can be part of it. Just pick up a registration form from your local KDL branch and get your pet ready to be a star! For ages 4 and up.

Pet shows are scheduled for the following dates:

Byron Twp. Branch, Monday, June 15, 6:30 p.m. at the Bicentennial Park, 8085 Byron Center Ave.
(Rain Date: Tuesday, June 16, 6:30 p.m.)

Spencer Twp. Branch, Thursday, June 25, 4:30 p.m.
(Rain Date: Tuesday, July 7, 4:30 p.m.)

Walker Branch, Tuesday, June 30, 6:00 p.m.
(Rain Date: Tuesday, July 7, 6:00 p.m.)

East Grand Rapids Branch, Thursday, July 2, 2:00 p.m. at John Collins Park, 650 Lakeside Dr. SE

Wyoming Branch, Thursday, July 9, 6:30 p.m.

Caledonia Twp. Branch, Thursday, July 16, 2:00 p.m. at the Caledonia Twp. Hall, 250 Maple St.
(Rain Date: Thursday, August 13, 2:00 p.m.)

Krause Memorial Branch, Monday, July 20, 2:00 p.m.
(Rain Date: Monday, August 10, 2:00 p.m.)

Alpine Twp. Branch, Wednesday, July 22, 6:00 p.m.
(Rain Date: Wednesday, July 29, 6:00 p.m.)

Tyrone Twp. Branch, Thursday, July 23, 6:00 p.m.
(Rain Date: Thursday, July 30, 6:00 p.m.)

Grandville Branch, Thursday, July 23, 7:00 p.m.

Englehardt Branch, Saturday, July 25, 11:00 a.m.

Cascade Twp. Branch, Thursday, July 30, 7:00 p.m.

Sand Lake/Nelson Twp. Branch, Saturday, August 8, 10:30 a.m.

Powered By DT Author Box

Written by Shannon



Posted by:

One Response to “Show Off Your Pet at KDL”

  1. Katie S Says:

    This is such a cute idea but it would be great to see more Saturday dates for the working Moms. Would love to participate but can’t get the time off : (